Christmas Abroad

Hey Grandma, Jay, Pop, Pat, (and Silly Camilly!) Sorry I didn’t get to skype with everyone yesterday. I hope it was a nice christmas, I miss everyone and being in Cleveland for the holidays, eating pistachios, drinking gingerale, and perogies, cottage cheese, and ham, walking in the woods, visiting and chatting, and watching jeopardy, sleeping on the couch and enjoying the ritual of morning breakfast and christmas pictures. I miss tucking myself away somewhere in the house and reading, and cramming into the kitchen dining room for elbows to elbows meals. Thanks so much for the singing christmas card and hopefully I will get to talk at some point this holiday, love you all.

Leave a Reply

